The Zim Family Cocker Spaniel Forum

An Online Community Of Cocker Spaniel Lovers
Click here to go to the main Zim Family Cockers web site

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Transport Train Example
PostPosted: Mon Sep 13, 2010 2:40 pm 
Offline
Active Forum Member
User avatar
 Profile

Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 6:00 pm
Posts: 178
Location: California
This is an example of how a Transport train is set up

Two cockers located in the Dallas/Ft Worth area need a ride to Hinesville, GA to their foster home.

Coordinator: Suzie Knox
Suzie.Knox@email.com
(555) 555-5555

Passengers:
Male cocker spaniel (Sable) - age 1 Up To Date on Shots/Health Certificates
Female cocker spaniel (Buff) - age 2 Up To Date on Shots/Health Certificates

Sender:
Nowheresville Cocker Rescue
http://www.nowheresvillecockerrescue.com

Receiver:
Sally NonPerson
(555) 555-1111
Foster for Nowheresville Cocker Rescue


FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 11
Leg 1 ARLINGTON, TX - TYLER, TX **FILLED - Amy**
(555) 555-2222
Amy@email.com
118 miles 2hrs
9:30 am - 11:30 pm

Leg 2 TYLER, TX - SHREVEPORT, LA **FILLED - Bobby**
(555) 555-3333
Bobby@email.com
97 miles 1 hr 35 min
11:40 pm - 1:15 pm

Leg 3 SHREVEPORT, LA - WEST MONROE, LA **FILLED - Carly**
(555) 555-4444
Carly@email.com
95 miles 1 hr 25 min
1:25 pm - 2:50 pm

Leg 4 WEST MONROE, LA - VICKSBURG, MS **FILLED - Delia**
(555) 555-6666
Delia@email.com
80 miles 1 hr 15 min
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Leg 5 VICKSBURG, MS - JACKSON, MS **FILLED - Ellie**
(555) 555-7777
Ellie@email.com
40 miles 45 min
4:25 pm - 5:05 pm

Leg 6 JACKSON, MS -MERIDIAN, MS **FILLED - Ellie**
(555) 555-7777
Ellie@email.com
93 miles 1hr 31 min
5:15 pm - 6:45 pm

Leg 7 MERIDIAN, MS - TUSCALOOSA, AL **FILLED - Fae**
(555) 555-8888
Fae@email.com
90 miles 1 hr 30 min
6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 12
Leg 8 TUSCALOOSA, AL - BIRMINGHAM, AL **FILLED - Gabby**
(555) 555-9999
Gabby@email.com
55 miles 55 min
8:25 pm - 9:20 pm

OVERNIGHT **FILLED Helen**

Leg 9 BIRMINGHAM, AL - HEFFLIN, AL **FILLED - Helen**
(777) 777-1111
Helen@email.com
76 miles 1 hr 10 min
9:00 am - 10:10 am

Leg 10 HEFFLIN, AL - ATLANTA, GA **FILLED - Ian**
(777) 777-2222
Ian@email.com
75 miles 1hr 14 min
10:20 am CST - 12:35 pm EST (**Time Change**)


**OVERNIGHT** FILLED - Jenna**

SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 13
Leg 11 ATLANTA, GA - MACON, GA **FILLED - Jenna**
(777) 777-3333
Jenna@email.com
85 miles 1hr 24 min
12:45 pm - 2:15pm

Leg 12 MACON, GA - DUBLIN, GA **STILL NEEDED**
53 miles 57 minutes
2:25 pm - 3:00 pm

Leg 13 DUBLIN, GA - HINESVILLE, GA **Sally**
(555) 555-1111
Sally@email.com
128 miles 2hrs 21min
3:10 pm - 5:30 pm


Top
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  




Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group  
This forum is owned and operated by:  Jim Zimmerlin  
Donations to help pay for our web server costs can be made here